Welcome to Dudhnoi College.


As per direction of UGC reguations on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institution 2009 (Under Section 26(1)(g) of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956, the College has a "Anti-Ragging Committee" to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the source of ragging including any conduct by any Sudent or Students.

For more details Click here

 The "Anti-Ragging Committee"of the College has following members.

 Chairman : Dr. Gopal Phukan (Principal)


  1.  Mr. Pranab Dutta Goswami ( C.O., Dudhnoi College )
  2. Office-In-Charge ( Dudhnoi Police Station )
  3. Chiranjeeb Chakraborty ( Reporter,local Media )
  4. Pabitra Brahma ( HOD, Economics )
  5. Waheeda Begum ( HOD, Anthropology )
  6. T.C. Changmai ( Associate Professor, Zoology Deptt. )
  7. General Secratary ( D.C.S.U.)
  8. Guardian Member
  9. Representative From Freshers
  10. Boys' Hostel Warden.
  11. Girls'' Hostel Warden.


Student's Corner